Collectif Mainline Kayden Festive Check Dungaree Dress From  £19.25

Rating: 4.72 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 December 2021 23:34
Really lovely fitting dress. Will wear throughout the year. 5⭐️
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle from United KingdomOwner22 December 2021 23:53
This is my favourite style dress. Fits like a glove. Nice cosy material. Great colours for Xmas.
0 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tizzy from United KingdomOwner05 January 2022 05:40
The fabric is lovely and it looks great
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from United Kingdom16 January 2022 07:39
Set to become another Collectif favourite. Sweet and sassy, warm colours and very comfortable to wear. And a great price! Thanks Collectif - you've done it again.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Raquel from United StatesOwner20 January 2022 02:06
Bought this in the sale and it was worth every penny and more! The fabric is soft and snuggly ! I ordered my usual size and a size smaller- I ended up keeping the smaller size bc it worked and the larger size was packaged wrong and was actually a duplicate of the smaller size (package was marked 10 but dress was an 8).
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner20 January 2022 02:26
This is beautiful and such great quality!! I am so excited to wear this all the time. Please make it in more colors!!
0 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eva from Czech Republic03 February 2022 08:17
Nice skirt from not-stretchy fabric with great pockets. I'm receiving many compliments wearing it.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from IrelandOwner06 February 2022 18:06
Normally I avoid pinafores as I'm short waisted so they don't suit right. This one I found had a slightly smaller bib than other ones. Gorgeous big pockets. The material is so soft and snuggly. The print is amazing. The buckles are sturdy. Just below the knee on me size L 14 5'3". I absolutely adore this pinafore I actually ordered 2! I love it so much.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner16 February 2022 07:55
Very nice fit. Fabric quite thin but great
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 February 2022 21:42
If this was the same fabric type as the green I would wear it more. I’ve kept it, love how it looks I just wear the green Version twice as often
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FranceOwner23 February 2022 11:40
As much as I love this dress, the fabric pills A LOT. And by that, I mean 3 hours with a handbag on the side and the dress looked like it was 3 years old already...
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo