Collectif Womenswear Korrina Swing Trench From  £129.99

Rating: 4.77 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner24 December 2021 00:21
Received the item quicker than expected, and with no customs/duties issues. The material is very nice, satiny and smooth but sturdy, and the lining is really cute - with small flowers on it. The fit is also excellent - the size chart is dead on - and it falls properly when it’s on me. Very flattering! I’m very happy with my purchase and will be on the lookout for other items that interest me. In case it will help others to choose a size, I’m 5’7, about 160lbs, and measure 42” - 32” - 42.5”. The Large fits me just right. I can’t wait to wear it this Spring!
10 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Juliana from GermanyOwner15 January 2022 09:19
The material is soft and stable quality but not too thick. In the back it makes a beautiful silhouette. It looks very classy and has enough space for somebody with larger breasts.
I highly recommend this coat!
9 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 March 2022 23:14
This is my second Korrina...sized down this time for a more snug fit..I want to wear this with just a dress underneath...really nice coat.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Zuzana from Slovak RepublicOwner22 March 2022 23:06
It's amazing. I have size 12, fits very good. Doesn't make me feel massive (some of the coats with swing cut make me feel so).
The quality is excellent, shipping was quick. Collectif is one of my most favourite brands :)
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marianna from United KingdomOwner17 April 2022 08:09
This Trench coat is very nice and fitted with generous skirt. Really nice colour too.
9 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 May 2022 02:27
I love my red Korrina so much, I had to have it in black!
2 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maria from FinlandOwner23 May 2022 17:44
Ordered a navy Korrina in size 18 and it fits me perfectly. I could probably size down to 16, if I didn't want to wear layers underneath. The colour is beautiful, shape is flattering and the quality is great. I'll be in the lookout for other colours as well (would love a dark green one). It did arrive a bit wrinkled, but it's no biggie. Letting it hang neatly on a hanger for a week helped a lot.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle from United KingdomOwner18 April 2022 20:05
Been looking for a navy coat for ages to go with blue/navy outfits. Good quality. Sized up as I usually do with coats and it's just the right fit. Only criticism is it came very creased, took a lot os steaming to get them out.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner07 May 2022 01:06
Stunning length & swing! Fabric has more of a shiny sheen than I expected but still a keeper.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo